

MUNICIPAL OFFICES - Term of Office - 2022-2026

Municipality of Markstay-Warren

NOTICE is hereby given to the Municipal Electors of the municipality that during the period for the nomination of candidates, the persons named below have filed the necessary nomination papers, accompanied by the prescribed nomination fee. I am also satisfied that such persons are qualified to be nominated for the office stated, and their nominations comply with the *Municipal Elections Act, 1996 as amended.*

Name of Candidate	Office
Whynott, Ned	Mayor - Acclaimed
Olsen, Steven	Councillor
Lavallee, Mark	Councillor
Kutanko, Tyler	Councillor
Fisher, Karen (Kari)	Councillor
Bedard, Gerard (Gerry)	Councillor
Fowler, Kathryn (Katy)	Councillor
Leslie , Thomas	Councillor
Poirier, Rachelle (Grey Mare)	Councillor
Napran, Jeffrey	Councillor
Ebbers, James	School Board Trustee (CSPGNO)
Hebert, Monique	School Board Trustee (CSPGNO)
Allen, Julie	School Board Trustee (Conseil scolaire catholique du
	Nouvel-Ontario - Zone 7) (French Separate) - Acclaimed

In this election you will be selecting from the following representatives:

Dated at Markstay this 19th day of August, 2022.

Rheal Forgette, Clerk